Vero Axon Mini

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99


Vero Axon Mini

This is the product page for the Vero Axon Mini!

Axon Mini PREORDER Goes live Friday 10/8 at 1pm et!

1pm eastern | 12pm central | 11am mountain | 10am pacific 

The Axon Mini is the smaller version of the Axon Liner Lock folding knife designed by Joseph Vero.

There are 5 handle options:
  • Red G10 
  • Natural Micarta 
  • Black Micarta 
  • Black End Cut Carbon Fiber 
  • Brass 

There are 5 blade options:

  • Stonewashed
  • Belt Satin 
  • Hand Satin 
  • DLC 
  • Blackwash 

Axon Minis are expected to ship ~3 months. 

Knife Specifications:

  • Overall Length: 6.5"
  • Weight: 2.4oz
  • Blade Length: 2.85"
  • Cutting Edge: 2.7"
  • Blade Thickness: 0.12"
  • Blade Material: M390
  • Blade Style: Sheepsfoot
  • Blade Grind: Flat
  • Opening: Milled pocket on both sides, Front Flipper